Classes by Date – (January to May, 2024)

Update!

In-person classes are on!  Fully customized private gatherings and corporate events are also on the menu!  For date inquiries, menus, pricing, and additional information, contact us directly at [email protected].

 

January 2024


Cooking 101 – Sharpening your Knife Skills
Monday, January 15

Traditional Sushi and More – SOLD OUT waitlist available
Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Healthy Lifestyles – Foods for Glowing Skin
Wednesday, January 17

Cake Decorating 101 – SOLD OUT
Thursday, January 18

Dining Around the World – Japan – SOLD OUT
Friday, January 19, 2024

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks – Sold Out
Monday, January 22

Dining Around the World – Gouguenheim Wine Makers Dinner – Sold Out waitlist available 
Tasting and Dining event
Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Dining Around the World – Traditional German Dinner – SOLD OUT
Friday, January 26

Cooking 101 – Secrets of Mother Sauces – Sold Out
Monday, January 29

Certified Food Handlers course
Tuesday, January 30

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Tuesday, January 30

Kids in the Kitchen – Knife Skills Basics
Wednesday, January 31

 

February 2024

Dining Around the World – Beautiful Argentina – SOLD OUT
Friday, February 2

Baking from the Heart – Working with Sour Dough and the Basics – SOLD OUT waitlist available
Saturday, February 3

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners and Cooking Techniques – Sold Out
Monday, February 5

Cookies and More! – Upstairs Kitchen
Tuesday, February 6

Kids in the Kitchen – Mexican Fiesta
Wednesday, February 7

Dining Around the World – Spectacular Sardinia – SOLD OUT
Friday, February 9

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners and Cooking Techniques
Monday, February 12

Kids in the Kitchen – Valentine’s Baking
Tuesday, February 13

Date Night Gourmet Appetizers – SOLD OUT
Thursday, February 15

Dining Around the World – Delightful Greece – SOLD OUT
Friday, February 16

Delightful Chinese Dumplings – Sold Out waitlist available
Saturday, February 17

Kids in the Kitchen – Snacks and Appys
Wednesday, February 21

Mastering the Techniques of French Pastry
Saturday, February 24

Fresh-made Pasta from Scratch -SOLD OUT
Tuesday, February 27

Certified Food Handlers course
Wednesday, February 28

Traditional Sushi and More – SOLD OUT waitlist available
Thursday, February 29

 

March 2024

Dining Around the World – Portugal
Friday, March 1

Baking from the Heart – Yeast (Sweet) Doughs – SOLD OUT
Saturday, March 2

Cooking 101 – Secrets of Mother Sauces – Sold Out
Tuesday, March 5

Kids in the Kitchen – Pasta Pairs
Wednesday, March 6

Dining Around the World – Spectacular Sardinia
Friday, March 8

Baking from the Heart – Working with Sour Dough and the Basics -SOLD OUT
Saturday, March 9

Cookies and More! – Upstairs Kitchen
Tuesday, March 12

Kids in the Kitchen – A Taste of Greece
Wednesday, March 13

Baking from the Heart – After Dinner Dessert
Saturday, March 16

Kids in the Kitchen – Breakfast Buddies
Wednesday, March 20

Cake Decorating 101
Thursday, March 21

Traditional Sushi and More – SOLD OUT
Friday, March 22

Tantalizing Thai – SOLD OUT
Tuesday, March 26

Kids in the Kitchen – Yeasty Sweets
Wednesday, March 27

Certified Food Handlers course
Thursday, March 28

 

April 2024

Youth Baking series – All about Cakes
Thursday, April 4

Dining Around the World – Spring in Tuscany
Friday, April 5

Basics of Italian Sausage Making
Tuesday, April 9

Fresh-made Pasta from Scratch
Wednesday, April 10

 

Youth Baking Series – Sweet and Savoury Pies
Thursday, April 11

Baking from the Heart – Macaroons from Around the World – SOLD OUT
Saturday, April 13

Fresh-made Pasta from Scratch – Sold Out
Monday, April 15

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners and Cooking Techniques
Tuesday, April 16

Traditional Sushi and More – Sold Out
Wednesday, April 17

Youth Baking series – Sweet Doughs
Thursday, April 18

Healthy Lifestyles – Vegetarian/Vegan Cooking
Friday, April 19

Cookies and More! – Upstairs Kitchen
Saturday, April 20

Baking from the Heart – Working with Sour Dough and the Basics
Saturday, April 20

Tantalizing Thai – SOLD OUT
Tuesday, April 23

Certified Food Handlers course
Wednesday, April 24

Youth Baking series – Quick Breads
Wednesday, April 24

 

May 2024 

Baking from the Heart – Working with Sour Dough and the Basics
Saturday, May 4

Kids in the Kitchen – Mother’s Day Baking
Wednesday, May 8

Tantalizing Thai – SOLD OUT
Tuesday, May 21

Traditional Sushi and More
Thursday, May 30, 2024

BBQ Delights
Friday, May 31, 2024

 

June 2024 

BBQ Delights
Thursday, June 6

Fresh-made Pasta from Scratch 
Wednesday, June 12

Cooking 101 – Sharpening your Knife Skills
Thursday, June 20

BBQ Delights
Friday, June 21

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh-made Pasta from Scratch
Thursday, May 9