Classes by Date

Classes by Date

January, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Traditional German Dinner
Friday, January 10, 2020 – Sold Out

Dining Around the World Series – Sardinian Specialties
Friday, January 17, 2020 – Sold Out

Good for You Fats with Ashley
(Good for your Gut Snacks class)

January 18, 2020

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, January 20, 2020 –  Sold Out

Certified Food Handler Training
January 21st, 2020

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Vegetarian/Vegan Cooking
Wednesday, January 22

Dining Around the World Series – Beautiful Argentina
Friday, January 24, 2020 – Sold Out

Beautiful Breads – The Basics and Working with Sour Dough
Saturday, January 25 – Sold  Out

Youth Baking series – Quick Breads (Upstairs Kitchen)
January 25, 2020

Cooking 101 – Sharpening you Knife Skills
Monday, January 27

Cake Decorating 101
January 28, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Traditional Japanese Dinner 
Friday, January 31, 2020 – Sold Out

February, 2020

Beautiful Breads – Specialty Loaves
Saturday, February 1

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Monday, February 3

Cookies and More!
February 4, 2020

Kids in the Kitchen – Knife Skills
Wednesday, February 5

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Thursday, February 6

Youth Baking series – Sweet Dough (Upstairs Kitchen)
February 8, 2020

Hormone Health class
February 8, 2020

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Monday, February 10 – Sold Out

Simple Supper Solutions
February 11, 2020

Kids in the Kitchen – Breakfast Buddies
Wednesday, February 12

Dining Around the World Series – Beautiful Argentina
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wine Tasting/Pairing with Appetizers
February 14, 2020

Youth Baking series – Cakes and Pies (upstairs kitchen)
February 15, 2020

Puff Pastries / Croissants
February 15, 2020

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Monday, February 17 – Sold Out

Kids in the Kitchen – Perfect Pasta Pairs
Wednesday, February 19

Yeast Dough/Sweet Dough
February 22, 2020

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Tuesday, February 25

Kids in the Kitchen – Pizza Perfection
Wednesday, February 26

Certified Food Handler Training
February 27, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Sardinian Specialties
Friday, February 28, 2020

Macaroons from Around the World
February 29, 2020

March, 2020

After Dinner Desserts
March 2, 2020

Tantalizing Thai
March 3, 2020

Kids in the Kitchen – Dashing Dinners
Wednesday, March 4

Breakfast and Brunches!
Saturday, March 7

Healthy Eating and Meal Planning
March 9, 2020

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Tuesday, March 10 – Sold Out

Cake Decorating 101
Wednesday, March 11

Baking from the Heart – Pies and Tarts
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Simple Supper Solutions
March 16, 2020

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Tuesday, March 17

Spring-inspired Gourmet Appetizers
March 18, 2020

Mastering French Pastry
March 21, 2020

Glowing Skin class with Ashley (upstairs kitchen)
March 21, 2020

Cookies and More!
March 24, 2020

April, 2020

Cooking 101 – Sharpening you Knife Skills
Monday, April 6

Basics of Italian Sausage Making 
Tuesday, April 7

Spring-inspired Gourmet Appetizers
Wednesday, April 8

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Monday, April 13

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Tuesday, April 14

Tantalizing Thai
April 15, 2020

Sour Dough Creations with Ashley
April 18, 2020

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Monday, April 20

After Dinner Desserts
Wednesday, April 22

Afternoon Kaffee und Kuchen
Saturday, April 25

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Monday, April 27

May, 2020

Tantalizing Thai
May 6, 2020

Barbecue Delights
Friday, May 8

Barbecue Delights
Thursday, May 21 

July and August, 2020

Cooking Camps for Kids and Teens
Week-long dates to be posted shortly

 

  

November

Baking from the Heart – European-flavoured Christmas Baking
Saturday, November 28

December

Baking from the Heart – European-flavoured Christmas Baking
Saturday, December 5