Classes by Date

Classes by Date

September

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Healthy Eating and Meal Planning
Monday, September 16

Cooking 101 – Sharpening you Knife Skills
Tuesday, September 17

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Thursday, September 19

Traditional Sushi and More
Friday, September 20

Healthy Lifestyle series – Fantastic Ferments with Ashley
Saturday, September 21

Beautiful Breads – The Basics and Working with Sour Dough
Saturday, September 21

Simple Supper Solutions
Monday, September 23

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Tuesday, September 24

Tantalizing Thai
Wednesday, September 25

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Vegetarian Cooking
Thursday, September 26

Barbecue Delights
Friday, September 27

Beautiful Breads – Specialty Loaves
Saturday, September 28

October

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Tuesday, October 1

Fall-inspired Gourmet Appetizers
Thursday, October 3

Baking from the Heart – Pies and Tarts
Saturday, October 5

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Tuesday, October 8

Cake Decorating 101
Wednesday, October 9

After Dinner Desserts
Thursday, October 10

Kids in the Kitchen – Knife Skills
Tuesday, October 15

Tantalizing Thai
Wednesday, October 16

Healthy Lifestyles series – Kreative Kultures
Saturday, October 19

Cooking 101 – Sharpening you Knife Skills
Monday, October 21

Kids in the Kitchen – Breakfast Buddies
Tuesday, October 22

Basics of Italian Sausage Making 
Thursday, October 24

Breakfast and Brunches!
Saturday, October 26

Cookies and More! – Fall/Halloween theme
Saturday, October 26

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Monday, October 28

Simple Supper Solutions
Monday, October 28

Kids in the Kitchen – Pasta Perfection
Tuesday, October 29

Traditional Sushi and More
Thursday, October 31

November

Healthy Lifestyles series – Good for you Snacks
Saturday, November 2

Beautiful Breads – Yeast Doughs (Sweet Doughs)
Saturday, November 2

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Monday, November 4

Kids in the Kitchen – Dashing Dinners
Tuesday, November 5

Baking Series for Youth – Quick Breads
Thursday, November 7

Baking from the Heart Series – The Art of Macaroons from Around the World
Saturday, November 9

Kids in the Kitchen – Pizza Perfection
Tuesday, November 12

Tantalizing Thai
Wednesday, November 13

Baking Series for Youth – Sweet Dough
Thursday, November 14

Traditional Sushi and More
Friday, November 15

Pastry Series – Mastering the Techniques of French Pastry
Saturday, November 16

Cookies and More! – Christmas/Winter theme
Tuesday, November 19

Baking Series for Youth – Cakes/Pies
Thursday, November 21

Healthy Lifestyles series – Sour Dough Creations
Saturday, November 23

Simple Supper Solutions
Monday, November 25

Baking from the Heart – European-flavoured Christmas Baking
Saturday, November 30

December

Baking from the Heart – European-flavoured Christmas Baking
Saturday, December 7

January, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Traditional German Dinner
Friday, January 10, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Sardinian Specialties
Friday, January 17, 2020

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, January 20, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Beautiful Argentina
Friday, January 24, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Traditional Japanese Dinner 
Friday, January 31, 2020

March, 2020

Baking from the Heart – Pies and Tarts
Saturday, March 14, 2020