Classes by Date

Classes by Date

January, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Traditional German Dinner
Friday, January 10 – Sold Out

Dining Around the World Series – Sardinian Specialties
Friday, January 17 – Sold Out

Good for You Fats with Ashley
(Good for your Gut Snacks class)

Saturday, January 18

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, January 20 –  Sold Out

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Vegetarian/Vegan Cooking
Wednesday, January 22

Dining Around the World Series – Beautiful Argentina
Friday, January 24 – Sold Out

Beautiful Breads – The Basics and Working with Sour Dough
Saturday, January 25 – Sold  Out

Youth Baking series – Quick Breads (Upstairs Kitchen)
Saturday, January 25

Cooking 101 – Sharpening you Knife Skills
Monday, January 27

Certified Food Handler Training
Tuesday, January 28

Cake Decorating 101
Tuesday, January 28

Dining Around the World Series – Traditional Japanese Dinner 
Friday, January 31 – Sold Out

February, 2020

Beautiful Breads – Specialty Loaves
Saturday, February 1

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Monday, February 3

Cookies and More!
Tuesday, February 4

Kids in the Kitchen – Knife Skills
Wednesday, February 5

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Thursday, February 6

Youth Baking series – Sweet Dough (Upstairs Kitchen)
Saturday, February 8

Hormone Health class
Saturday, February 8

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Monday, February 10 – Sold Out

Simple Supper Solutions
Tuesday, February 11

Kids in the Kitchen – Breakfast Buddies
Wednesday, February 12

Dining Around the World Series – Beautiful Argentina
Thursday, February 13

Wine Tasting/Pairing with Appetizers
Friday, February 14 – Sold Out

Puff Pastries / Croissants
Saturday, February 15

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Monday, February 17 – Sold Out

Beautiful Breads – Yeast Dough/Sweet Dough
Saturday, February 22

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, February 24 – Sold Out

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Tuesday, February 25 – SOLD OUT

Kids in the Kitchen – Perfect Pasta Pairs
Wednesday, February 26

Certified Food Handler Training
Thursday, February 27

Dining Around the World Series – Sardinian Specialties
Friday, February 28 – SOLD OUT

Macaroons from Around the World
Saturday, February 29

Youth Baking series – Cakes and Pies (Upstairs kitchen)
Saturday, February 29

March, 2020

After Dinner Desserts
Monday, March 2

Tantalizing Thai
Tuesday, March 3 – Sold Out

Kids in the Kitchen – Dashing Dinners
Wednesday, March 4

Certified Food Handler Training
Friday, March 6

Breakfast and Brunches!
Saturday, March 7

Healthy Eating and Meal Planning
Monday, March 9

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Tuesday, March 10 – Sold Out

Cake Decorating 101
Wednesday, March 11

Baking from the Heart – Pies and Tarts
Saturday, March 14

Simple Supper Solutions
Monday, March 16

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Tuesday, March 17 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Spring-inspired Gourmet Appetizers
Wednesday, March 18 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Mastering French Pastry
Saturday, March 21 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Glowing Skin class with Ashley (upstairs kitchen)
Saturday, March 21 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, March 23 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Certified Food Handler Training
Tuesday, March 24 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Cookies and More!
Tuesday, March 24 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

April, 2020

Hormone Health class 
Saturday, April 4th – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Basics of Italian Sausage Making
Tuesday, April 7 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Cooking 101 – Sharpening you Knife Skills
Wednesday, April 8 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Vegetarian/Vegan Cooking
Thursday, April 9 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Beautiful Breads – The Basics and Working with Sour Dough
Saturday, April 11 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Youth Baking series – Quick Breads (Upstairs Kitchen)
Saturday, April 11 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Tuesday, April 14 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Tantalizing Thai
Wednesday, April 15 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Cheese Making 101
Thursday, April 16 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Kickass Kefir
Thursday, April 16 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Traditional Sushi and More
Friday, April 17 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Youth Baking series – Sweet Dough
Saturday, April 18 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Sour Dough Creations with Ashley (Upstairs Kitchen)
Saturday, April 18 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Tuesday, April 21 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

After Dinner Desserts
Wednesday, April 22 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Afternoon Kaffee und Kuchen
Saturday, April 25 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Youth Baking series – Cakes and Pies (Upstairs kitchen)
Saturday, April 25 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Tuesday, April 28 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

May, 2020

Beautiful Breads – Yeast Dough/Sweet Dough
Saturday, May 2 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Tuesday, May 5 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Tantalizing Thai
Wednesday, May 6 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Barbecue Delights
Friday, May 8 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, May 11 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Barbecue Delights
Thursday, May 21 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

June, 2020

Certified Food Handler Training
Thursday, June 18 – Sold Out
Wednesday, June 24 – Sold Out

July, 2020

Cooking Camps for Kids
July 6 – 10; or
July 13 – 17; 

Certified Food Handler Training
Wednesday, July 15

Cooking Camp for Teens Only
July 20 – 24

The Art of Baking  – Teens Only
July 20 – 22 – Sold Out

Barbecue Delights
Tuesday, July 28

August, 2020

Baking from the Heart – Make and Take Pies
Thursday, August 13

Cooking Camp for Kids
August 17 – 21

September, 2020

Beautiful Breads – The Basics and Working with Sour Dough
Saturday, September 12

Cooking 101 – Sharpening you Knife Skills
Monday, September 14

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Vegetarian/Vegan Cooking
Wednesday, September 16

Beautiful Breads – Specialty Loaves
Saturday, September 19

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Monday, September 21

Sour Dough Creations with Ashley (Upstairs Kitchen)
Wednesday, September 23

Beautiful Breads – Yeast Dough/Sweet Dough
Saturday, September 26

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Monday, September 28

Fall-inspired Gourmet Appetizers
Wednesday, September 30

October, 2020

Good for You Fats with Ashley
(Good for your Gut Snacks class)

Saturday, October 3 – upstairs kitchen

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Monday, October 5

After Dinner Desserts
Wednesday, October 7

Fantastic Ferments with Ashley
Saturday, October 17 – upstairs kitchen
   

Basics of Italian Sausage Making
Thursday, October 22

Mastering French Pastry
Saturday, October 24

Hormone Health with Ashley
Saturday, October 31 – upstairs kitchen

November, 2020

Kreative Kultures with Ashley
Saturday, November 7 – upstairs kitchen

Glowing Skin class with Ashley
Saturday, November 21- upstairs kitchen

Baking from the Heart – European-flavoured Christmas Baking
Saturday, November 28

December, 2020

Baking from the Heart – European-flavoured Christmas Baking
Saturday, December 5