Classes by Date

Classes by Date

 January, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Traditional German Dinner
Friday, January 10, 2020 – Sold Out

Dining Around the World Series – Sardinian Specialties
Friday, January 17, 2020 – Sold Out

Good for You Fats with Ashley
(Good for your Gut Snacks class)

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, January 20, 2020 –  Sold Out

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Vegetarian/Vegan Cooking
Wednesday, January 22

Dining Around the World Series – Beautiful Argentina
Friday, January 24, 2020 – Sold Out

Beautiful Breads – The Basics and Working with Sour Dough
Saturday, January 25 – Sold  Out

Youth Baking series – Quick Breads (Upstairs Kitchen)
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Cooking 101 – Sharpening you Knife Skills
Monday, January 27

Certified Food Handler Training
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Cake Decorating 101
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Traditional Japanese Dinner 
Friday, January 31, 2020 – Sold Out

February, 2020

Beautiful Breads – Specialty Loaves
Saturday, February 1

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Monday, February 3

Cookies and More!
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Kids in the Kitchen – Knife Skills
Wednesday, February 5

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Thursday, February 6

Youth Baking series – Sweet Dough (Upstairs Kitchen)
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Hormone Health class
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Monday, February 10 – Sold Out

Simple Supper Solutions
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Kids in the Kitchen – Breakfast Buddies
Wednesday, February 12

Dining Around the World Series – Beautiful Argentina
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wine Tasting/Pairing with Appetizers
Friday, February 14, 2020 – Sold Out

Puff Pastries / Croissants
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Monday, February 17 – Sold Out

Beautifaul Breads – Yeast Dough/Sweet Dough
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, February 24, 2020 – Sold Out

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Tuesday, February 25 – SOLD OUT

Kids in the Kitchen – Perfect Pasta Pairs
Wednesday, February 26

Certified Food Handler Training
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Dining Around the World Series – Sardinian Specialties
Friday, February 28, 2020 – SOLD OUT

Macaroons from Around the World
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Youth Baking series – Cakes and Pies (Upstairs kitchen)
Saturday, February 29, 2020

March, 2020

After Dinner Desserts
Monday, March 2, 2020

Tantalizing Thai
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 – Sold Out

Kids in the Kitchen – Dashing Dinners
Wednesday, March 4

Certified Food Handler Training
Friday, March 6, 2020

Breakfast and Brunches!
Saturday, March 7

Healthy Eating and Meal Planning
Monday, March 9, 2020

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Tuesday, March 10 – Sold Out

Cake Decorating 101
Wednesday, March 11

Baking from the Heart – Pies and Tarts
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Simple Supper Solutions
Monday, March 16, 2020

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Tuesday, March 17 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Spring-inspired Gourmet Appetizers
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Mastering French Pastry
Saturday, March 21, 2020 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Glowing Skin class with Ashley (upstairs kitchen)
Saturday, March 21, 2020 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, March 23, 2020 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Certified Food Handler Training
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Cookies and More!
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

April, 2020

Hormone Health class 
Saturday, April 4th, 2020 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Basics of Italian Sausage Making
Tuesday, April 7 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Cooking 101 – Sharpening you Knife Skills
Wednesday, April 8 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Vegetarian/Vegan Cooking
Thursday, April 9 – Postponed Due to COVID-19

Beautiful Breads – The Basics and Working with Sour Dough
Saturday, April 11

Youth Baking series – Quick Breads (Upstairs Kitchen)
Saturday, April 11

Fresh Pasta from Scratch
Tuesday, April 14

Tantalizing Thai
Wednesday, April 15

Cheese Making 101
Thursday, April 16

Healthy Lifestyle Series – Kickass Kefir
Thursday, April 16

Traditional Sushi and More
Friday, April 17

Youth Baking series – Sweet Dough
Saturday, April 18

Sour Dough Creations with Ashley (Upstairs Kitchen)
Saturday, April 18

Cooking 101 – Soups and Stocks
Tuesday, April 21

After Dinner Desserts
Wednesday, April 22

Afternoon Kaffee und Kuchen
Saturday, April 25

Youth Baking series – Cakes and Pies (Upstairs kitchen)
Saturday, April 25

Cooking 101 – The Secrets of Mother Sauces
Tuesday, April 28

May, 2020

Beautiful Breads – Yeast Dough/Sweet Dough
Saturday, May 2, 2020

Cooking 101 – Creative Dinners: Cooking Techniques and Methods
Tuesday, May 5

Tantalizing Thai
Wednesday, May 6

Barbecue Delights
Friday, May 8

Traditional Sushi and More
Monday, May 11

Barbecue Delights
Thursday, May 21 

July and August, 2020

Cooking Camps for Kids
July 6 – 10; or
July 13 – 17; or
August 17 to 21

Cooking Camps for Teens Only
July 20 – 24

November

Baking from the Heart – European-flavoured Christmas Baking
Saturday, November 28

December

Baking from the Heart – European-flavoured Christmas Baking
Saturday, December 5